Starting Over

I haven’t post a blog in a while. It occurred to me that this was yet another thing,I had started and not continued. In order not continue, I started by posting a new blog.

A but if humor…

. Have I ever told you about my cell phone? Let me tell you it has taken technology to a new level. At least in my eyes.. It talks ,or shall I say she talks to me.. You heard that right. I call her,Bella. Anyway,  Bella will wake me up  wake me up at anytime of the day or, night.to tell me that my battery is low . One night she called me a  2 in the morning!

Oh,well, if she doesn’t  reminded me, who will?

If I get a text she reads it to me. I think she’s a bit on the nosy side.  Frankly, I think its an evasion of privacy If she starts answering  the doorbell.I’m in trouble..

What can I say? She came with the phone so, I’m stuck with her. can’t report her to anybody. She’s just a voice on my phone,much like on star is in a lot of cars today.

 

On another note….

Joan’s Elder Care Guide: Empowering You and Your Elder to Survive

I’ve recently  reviewed  a book in titled, Joan’s Elder Care. By author Joan Y . Edwards. There is information in this book about Elder Care that I never thought of. I  enjoined reading it. This book should be in every home,Doctors office and yes, Library..

My first children’s book will be out in a couple of weeks. Time to start another one. The only problem is.. I’ve three books running around in my head and I don’t know which one I want to work on first.

 

In till next time..have a good day. On and read a good book!

June

 

 

Leave a Reply

