My Journey To Publish My Children’s Book.

I started a crowd funding campaign so that I could self-publish my first children’s book See-mores Big Adventure, I thought that all I  had to do is post my campaign and the money would come rolling in.  Nice dream,but I soon learned it doesn’t work that way..  After having little success a  month ago,I started a second campaign.

The second campaign is moving slowly,but people are referring it  to others and for that, I am grateful to those who are sharing it.  It’s hard work,but it’s worth it. In the end I will be able to self  published my book and be able to donate a portion of my sales to the Lions club who help provide glasses for underprivileged children.

This is See-more  If only he would get glasses he could see more..
This is See-more If only he would get glasses he could see more..  He’d rather get stung by a bee, fall of rock andslip of a tree limb and then have his friends know he needs glasses.

# Indiegogo.com

http://igg.me/at/J-2015-gogo/x/10925526

One thought on “My Journey To Publish My Children’s Book.

  1. Pingback: My Journey To Publish My Children’s Book. | junephyllisbaker

Leave a Reply

